FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £50

Service Reviews

SKU:1a

Out of stock

At the Toy Center we put your satisfaction with our service at the heart of everything we do. You can view recent reviews from our customers below.
Free delivery available on orders over £50 Delivery Info
£0.00

Reviews Try it Yourself »

Star Rating
It was brilliant Review by Bella C.
It was brilliant - speedy delivery and excellent quality toys. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent to shop with! Review by Eva K.
Excellent to shop with! Very pleased, will definitely shop with them again!! (Posted on 12/06/2017)
Star Rating
service was prompt Review by Kay L.
Haven't used the flutes yet as they are ready for an August birthday but they look good and the service was prompt as usual. (Posted on 12/06/2017)
Star Rating
Very helpful Review by Muriel J.
Very helpful and prompt (Posted on 29/05/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent service Review by Liz M.
Excellent service....definitely recommend....Grandson delighted with his gift...definitely shop here again. (Posted on 22/05/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent service Review by Liz M.
Excellent service....definitely recommend....Grandson delighted with his gift...definitely shop here again. (Posted on 19/05/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent service Review by Nina S.
Excellent service, fast delivery & fabulous gift for a little boy!
(Posted on 02/05/2017)
Star Rating
Brilliant customer service Review by Julia H.
Brilliant customer service, 5 star. (Posted on 12/04/2017)
Star Rating
Lovely product Review by Anna S.
Lovey product and really fast shipment. Very happy. (Posted on 08/03/2017)
Star Rating
great to deal with Review by Guest
great to deal with, beautiful toys! (Posted on 08/03/2017)
Star Rating
Lovely Product Review by Anna S.
Lovey product and really fast shipment. Very happy. (Posted on 05/03/2017)
Star Rating
Prompt & Efficient Review by James B.
Prompt and efficient service, good website easy to use. (Posted on 12/02/2017)
Star Rating
Good quality and fast delivery. Review by Alison A
Good quality and fast delivery. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st birthday! (Posted on 27/01/2017)
Star Rating
Very pleased with the service Review by Jasbinder S.
Very pleased with the service. Well packed and delivered on time. Would use again. (Posted on 17/01/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent service Review by Mark W.
Excellent service. Ordered a big, bulky present a few days before Xmas - a Baghera Pedal Car - and it arrived on time, as promised. Happy to recommend this company. Thank you for an effortless purchase. (Posted on 11/01/2017)
Star Rating
Excellent speedy service Review by Miss J.
Excellent speedy service, would definitely recommend and use again. (Posted on 28/12/2016)
Star Rating
As I wasn't able to Review by Cm R.
As I wasn't able to process my purchase online I phoned The Toy Centre but it kept getting a message that the number didn't exist. I sent an email requesting the correct number that I needed to dial from SA to The Toy Centre, in London. I received an email back almost immediately from Neil. I phoned the number I was given and Neil helped me with my purchase, I was told that the gift for my grandson would be delivered to my son at his address in London the next day. I was bowled over when my son called me later the next day to tell me that the parcel had arrived.
Thank you for your helpfulness and your efficiency, I will most certainly be buying more toys from your company in the future.
(Posted on 10/12/2016)
Star Rating
Excellent customer service Review by Jonathan S.
Excellent customer service .good value on pricing and excellent communication (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Star Rating
Excellent Review by Mrs T.
Excellent. (Posted on 09/12/2016)
Star Rating
Fantastic service Review by Jon S
We received a Toy Le Van Car Transported with a broken axle. Packaging perfect - obviously a manufacturing fault. I sent photos of the broken item and the Toy Centre sent a replacement within 24 Hrs. Great service, Great communication and the price of the toy was very competitive. This was our first order - I am very impressed

(Posted on 07/12/2016)
Star Rating
great product Review by Jaroslaw K.
great product, but also a very helpful customer service! (Posted on 07/12/2016)
Star Rating
Product perfect Review by Doreen B.
Product perfect. Likewise delivery. Would definitely use this company in the future. Thanks (Posted on 28/11/2016)
Star Rating
Very prompt service Review by Caroline P.
Very prompt service (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Star Rating
Good price Review by Helen S.
Good price, my item arrived promptly and in good condition. Would happily use the toy centre again. (Posted on 05/11/2016)
Star Rating
Quick Review by Johanna S.
Quick and well organised delivery. (Posted on 02/11/2016)
Star Rating
Quality goods Review by Mrs L.
Quick, quality goods. Recommend to anyone. (Posted on 02/11/2016)
Star Rating
I had a super service Review by Linda L.
I had a super service from Neil and was delighted at how quickly my granddaughter's toddle truck arrived very carefully packaged to County Cork Ireland. (Posted on 28/10/2016)
Star Rating
I was very impressed Review by Sally S.
I was very impressed with your staff member who helped me out when I had difficulty ordering on line. He took my order over the phone which went through perfectly. The sit on vintage sports car toy for our grandson's first Christmas arrived promptly as promised. (Posted on 28/10/2016)
Star Rating
Very prompt service Review by Carole W.
Very prompt service. (Posted on 25/10/2016)
Star Rating
Great car. Excellent website. Review by Joy H.
Great car. Excellent website. Just wish I had ordered it a couple of days later as the price then dropped! But will certainly use The Toy Centre again. (Posted on 17/10/2016)
Star Rating
Fast delivery Review by Barbara H.
Fast delivery and great price (Posted on 17/10/2016)
Star Rating
Excellent toys Review by C H.
Excellent toys and good wide range of selection. The delivery was on time, and extremely well packed! (Posted on 08/10/2016)
Star Rating
Great selection of toys Review by Iris O.
Great selection of toys. First class service. (Posted on 08/10/2016)
Star Rating
Beautiful quality Review by Sandram
Received a baghera ride on car. Beautiful quality great price and fast delivery. (Posted on 07/10/2016)
Star Rating
Excellent service Review by Jayne M.
Excellent service, I am delighted with the wooden farm that I ordered for our grandson. It was delivered in two days and I'm sure he will have hours of fun playing with it. (Posted on 03/10/2016)
Star Rating
Extremely good service Review by A H.
Extremely good service (Posted on 30/09/2016)
Star Rating
Efficient speedy service Review by Patricia W.
Efficient speedy service for a great product (Posted on 26/09/2016)
Star Rating
Delivered on time Review by Michael T
All delivered on time and in good order. (Posted on 26/09/2016)
Star Rating
I found your website easy Review by Michael B.
I found your website easy to navigate and set up the purchase without difficulty. PayPal was my preferred option.
The toy [sit and ride aeroplane] was despatched first working day and delivered second working day at no charge.
(Posted on 26/09/2016)
Star Rating
Very Impressed Review by Joanne K.
Very quick service. Very impressed with my product. Thanks. (Posted on 19/09/2016)
Star Rating
My experience Review by J J.
My experience using the Toy Centre website was excellent. The toys I purchased were also excellent quality and arrived swiftly. 10/10 (Posted on 16/09/2016)
Star Rating
Great service Review by Mike M.
Great service (Posted on 16/09/2016)
Star Rating
We bought the Tildo Country Kitchen Review by Mary W.
We bought the Tildo Country Kitchen and the Kitchenware Set and were immensely impressed with Customer Services, delivery and the quality of our purchases. We would recommend The Toy Centre without hesitation. Thank you! (Posted on 14/09/2016)
Star Rating
Excellent. Review by Carol S.
Excellent service from start to finish. (Posted on 14/09/2016)
Star Rating
Absolutely amazing service Review by Lynsey C.
Absolutely amazing service.....£20 cheaper than a very wellknown site & I got free next day delivery......my sons toy is beautiful, everyone comments.....Awesome company, will be using again & again! Thank you! (Posted on 10/08/2016)

Leave a Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Top